RSS

Welcome To My Garden

06 Jun

 
11 Comments

Posted by on June 6, 2012 in 2012, nature

 

Tags: , , , , ,

11 responses to “Welcome To My Garden

  1. granbee

    June 6, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    I always regret leaving your garden shared so lovingly with us out here!

     
  2. Regina (Gina) Arnold

    June 6, 2012 at 10:30 pm

    It looks like you’ve made your garden a very inviting space. A good place to be alone with God? I’ll trade you some cactus for some of your lovely plants :-) LOL!

     
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      June 6, 2012 at 10:37 pm

      Hi Gina,
      I miss gardening we had to pay to have my garden proffesionally landscaped this year and two years ago. I look at the good side of it as it was all weeded, pruned, bark layed down and manure added in a few days. I think I need to live in a dry place, praying GOD get’s this figured out for us. The damp and cold is hard on me with the large screws in my pelvis.

      Love the garden it is truly a wonderful place. Ok, well do a virutual swap sending you some gorgeous peonies don’t think the cactus will grow in the rain in the Pacific Northwest.

       
      • Regina (Gina) Arnold

        June 6, 2012 at 11:20 pm

        Maybe soon you’ll have the sunshine of the desert – at least for now keep it in your heart. I’d love the peonies but you’re right, those doggone cacti won’t tolerate a rain-soaked climate. Where’s the happy medium :-)??

         
      • Donkey Whisperer Farm

        June 6, 2012 at 11:26 pm

        Where is it?

         
      • Regina (Gina) Arnold

        June 7, 2012 at 12:08 am

        I live in southern Arizona … Tucson. The heart of the Sonoran Desert. Good place but not too many people come to visit us in the summer :-)

         
  3. KKHPhotos.com

    June 7, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    beautiful garden!!

     
  4. magsx2

    June 7, 2012 at 8:47 pm

    Hi,
    A gorgeous garden, beautiful colours, I love the Azalea bush, they always put on a magnificent show with their flowers. :)

     
  5. allthingsboys

    June 15, 2012 at 12:22 am

    So beautiful and peaceful! Oh I wish my garden looked like that! Great photography as well!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,088 other followers

