RSS

Step Into My Garden

10 Jul

 
21 Comments

Posted by on July 10, 2012 in 2012, garden

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

21 responses to “Step Into My Garden

  1. Animalcouriers

    July 10, 2012 at 9:21 pm

    And we feel like we have – many thanks for the ‘free passs’ :D

     
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      July 10, 2012 at 11:36 pm

      Hey thank you for reading and commenting on my blog. It’s fun to share, my garden is all grown up now.

       
  2. granbee

    July 10, 2012 at 9:40 pm

    Such a summery wonderland you share here with us! Blessings on you all over the place!

     
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      July 10, 2012 at 11:36 pm

      Oh you are such a dear… It’s fun to share and the bonus is the photos are stored on the internet can’t get wet or old. Finally we have high 70’s, sunshine not a cloud in the sky no rain. Such a long, long time since I have felt the warmth. Love it.

       
  3. unsouthernbelle

    July 10, 2012 at 9:50 pm

    Lovely garden!

     
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      July 10, 2012 at 11:34 pm

      Thank you for reading my blog and taking the time to comment. All the rain in the Pacific Northwest helps make a really lush garden for sure. I’m glad you enjoyed the virtual tour :)

       
  4. Regina (Gina) Arnold

    July 10, 2012 at 11:35 pm

    So lush and beautiful. Did you plant all of this yourself?

     
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      July 10, 2012 at 11:43 pm

      Hi Regina,

      Looking back into my photos yes I planted each and every one of these plants. Another one of my passions is gardening, love to pray, create, dig, plant and wait for GOD to grow the garden. :) Finally we have 70’s weather in Washington State no rain. Oh I feel so much better without the rain and cold. The dampness is really hard on my body.

       
  5. faithfulnibbles

    July 11, 2012 at 12:18 am

    Beautiful!

     
  6. Paws To Talk

    July 11, 2012 at 3:39 am

    Beautiful photos and blooms!
    Bella and DiDi

     
  7. newsferret

    July 11, 2012 at 4:22 am

    Lovely garden and selection of flowers

     
  8. musiqdragonfly

    July 11, 2012 at 8:48 pm

    beautiful garden and all those cheerful flowers …. it’s all very lovely.

     
  9. greenlightlady

    July 16, 2012 at 2:05 am

    I love your garden and I enjoyed the diversity of both plants and animals.

     
  10. simplyjuliana

    October 13, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    These are some of the most beautiful pictures I have ever seen! Your garden is just gorgeous!!

     
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      October 13, 2012 at 4:04 pm

      Thank you I miss working in it. GOD keeps it growing for me. I love being outside and getting my hands dirty love farm life.

       
      • simplyjuliana

        October 13, 2012 at 4:05 pm

        You will be out there soon! :) You sure have a gift with this!!

         
      • Donkey Whisperer Farm

        October 13, 2012 at 4:07 pm

        We continue to pray for a complete healing I suffer from chronic pain from the three large screws in my pelvis causing back and rib pain. I must take one day at a time. It’s all in GODs hands.

         
      • simplyjuliana

        October 13, 2012 at 4:38 pm

        I will be praying for you, too! I am believing God for a full and complete and fast recovery! So glad you are still here!!! God bless you mightily!!

         
      • Donkey Whisperer Farm

        October 13, 2012 at 4:43 pm

        Thank you Julia prayer is powerful, thank you so very much!

         
      • simplyjuliana

        October 13, 2012 at 4:45 pm

        You are very welcome! Blessings! Juliana

         

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,006 other followers

