RSS

Most Popular Topic I’ve Written About Is GOD

12 Dec

Do you know what the name of the plant is above?  Hint this plant blooms in the shade from January to late April in the Pacific Northwest. 

Thought I would share these new stats I just received from Word Press.  GOD in Jesus Christ precious name is number one, GOD is amazing!  Perhaps this is your first time reading my blog I would like to say thank you.  I am a survivor of a semi truck smashing into the passenger door of my GOD mother’s vehicle after she ran a stop sign.  If you  have time select  GOD created a miracle for me and my family to catch up.  GOD can do the same for you, never give up, the bible is still my favorite book. I started serious blogging after the semi truck accident in 2010.  GOD is amazing.

I am alive and walking and very grateful to GOD to have my husband, family (two and four-legged), my brain, and my legs as I am not in a wheel chair at this time no idea what will happen to me into my senior years as the three large screws surgically inserted in my pelvis are not coming out.  I give all the glory to Jesus Christ and I give all my worries to GOD as he can fix all things I need tot worry.

Every day is a new opportunity to enjoy life we must never give up and remember GOD is holding his children’s right hand.  If you’re thinking life is just too hard give GOD a try he loves you.

Tags & Categories

  • Most popular topics you’ve written about
Topic Views
GOD 282
Family 261
donkey 244
Jesus 232
Love 217
Life 208
Health 207
2012 194
Horse 190
GOD 189
Remember no matter what you are facing GOD in Jesus Christ precious name can help you!  GOD is amazing!!!!
 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 12, 2012 in 2012, garden, GOD

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Most Popular Topic I’ve Written About Is GOD

  1. granbee

    April 2, 2012 at 9:06 pm

    I, too, have found that God IS the all-time favorite topic for so many bloggers, I think my own included. We are so grateful to GOD for preserving you and your family in the wreck! Wonderful life in the Lord, is it not?

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,007 other followers

