Menu Home

Iron Sharpens Iron

Wow I have heard this statement over and over again; I guess this is what helps people feel better saying such a thing when trauma hits our sweet loved ones.  Another one I hear over and over is “GOD only gives you as much as you can take, you must be really strong.”

GOD loves his children and he authorizes pain and suffering to his children for a short time and then GOD in Jesus Christ name brings justice for his children.  When GOD steps in everything changes and people will have no doubt it was GOD as no man can do what GOD can do.

No human can really understands life as GOD is in control not us. 

SUNSETPBEACH20012

Prayer:

Some trust in chariots, and some in horses; but I remember the name of the Lord my GOD. Pslam 20:7 (NKJV)

I trust in, rely on, and am confident in You, O Lord, I say, You are my GOD.  My times are in your hands.  Psalm 31:14-15

The fear (False Evidence Appearing Real) of man brings a snare, but whoever leans on, trusts in, and puts his confidence in the Lord is safe and set on high.  Proverbs 29:25

The Lord is my Rock, my Fortress, and my Deliverer; my GOD, my keen and firm Strength in Whom I trust and take refuge, my Shield and the Horn of my salvation, my High Tower.  I call upon the Lord, Who is to be praised; so shall I be saved from my enemies.  Psalm 18:2-3

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://wwwyouversion.com/mobile

http://www.donkeywhisperer.com

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

132

Categories: 2012 GOD marriage My life

Tagged as:

Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC

Melody & Scott Johnson are the owners of the Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC a Christian business. Melody is a world-wide virtual coach, consultant and trainer of humans to learn how to train their equine.

Need help with your donkey, mule or horse?
I provide a custom coaching plan specific to your needs via Skype, videos, and the phone. No need to travel for training or send your equine off to an expensive trainer. I work around your schedule as I am here to serve you.

Ready to work with me? The first half hour is free!

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!
E-mail Melody@DonkeyWhisperer.com
Website http://www.donkeywhisperer.com

3 replies

    1. Hi I think Christmas is one of the most difficult times of year for people. I pray my pain and suffering will help another human never give up and keep pushing to be the best they can be. Thank you for reading my blog and thank you for the comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,813 other followers

