RSS

Inner Peace Award

18 Jun

GODSSUNSET

A really special award, two nominations in one week what a wonderful surprise after taking a couple of weeks off from blogging.

Friends indeed this is a special award that Summer and  ajaytoo  bestowed upon me. The precious award means a lot to me, as it reflects her inner soul and the state of her heart. I feel so honored by your beautiful gesture.

Yes dear every one of us is born with a beautiful soul as innocent as a flower, a bird, and through our whole life we struggle through our ambitions and desires, ultimately finding that nothing is worth enough but the journey within, where lies the everlasting peace. We all abide by that ultimate rule from our birth but somehow tend to forget that and get lost in worldly desires. Thank you so much once again dear.

Thanks for constituting this wonderful award!

Nominations:

Pig Love – Thank you for making me smile each and every time you post photos and cute stories about your pig.

Serenitys Musings – Love your deep soul and powerful words to help our world be a better place.  You have an amazing mind, heart and soul.

Wild Horse Central – You are making a difference to help people become aware of what is happening to the wild horses, donkeys and mules.

I CHRISTIAN - You are providing a light to the world by sharing your love for Jesus Christ.

Soul of the horse – You are helping people keep their horses in a natural and healthy life style.  Love all your stories on your blog and your book.

Feel free to accept this Award and add it on your blog. There is just 1 rule, when you pass the award on, please share some kind words with that person.

Please be kind enough to choose this award as no restrictions has been imposed by Summer just remember one thing share some kind words of inner peace with that person.

051 - Copy

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://wwwyouversion.com/mobile

http://www.donkeywhisperer.com

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

 
16 Comments

Posted by on June 18, 2013 in 2013, animals, Award, GOD

 

Tags: , , , ,

16 responses to “Inner Peace Award

  1. Brandye Dague

    June 18, 2013 at 4:14 am

    This blog post put joy in my heart – love stories like this – thx for sharing!

     
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      June 18, 2013 at 4:19 am

      Oh my great! Thank you for reading my blog and taking a moment to let me know you were touched.

       
  2. jagdb1957

    June 18, 2013 at 8:06 am

    Light and laughter comes from the soul. The body is just the transportation means. So, let the light and laughter transform our souls to be the lights that continue when our bodies can no longer go on the journey. As I continually strive for a better world for wild horses and burros, I have come to realize that I learn from everyone, even those I don’t agree with. Trouble is, I have to remember, all problems have to be addressed, or laughter and light can’t come from a troubled soul. So, I am trying to address problems, or ask the questions to get the answers to solve the problems so that light can chase away the darkness of troubles that the wild horses and burros – and yes, people – face each day. God bless you for such a kind thought. Thank you! from all of us at WILD HORSE HUB CENTRAL

     
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      June 18, 2013 at 2:37 pm

      GOD bless you for all you do to help create awareness, as this will create a change for the wild horses, donkeys and mules. Congratulations!

       
  3. Serenity

    June 18, 2013 at 11:56 am

    I am so honored and quite humbled by this award. Thank you so very much!

     
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      June 18, 2013 at 2:36 pm

      You deserve this award your inner light glows all across the world via the internet :)

       
  4. PigLove

    June 18, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    I am so touched! Thank you so much for thinking of me. My aim every morning is to send a little smiile to all of my friends. I’m so glad I made you smile!! XOXO – Bacon

     
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      June 18, 2013 at 2:35 pm

      Love your pig stories and photos you bring a big smile to my face and I am sure many others, keep up the great work.

       
      • PigLove

        June 18, 2013 at 2:57 pm

        Thank you so much. I really try to bring smiles and laughter to everyone. Snout kisses and pig hugs – Bacon

         
  5. Long Life Cats and Dogs

    June 18, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    What a beautiful award and so perfect for you. Congratulations.

     
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      June 18, 2013 at 2:35 pm

      Thank you so very much from the bottom of my heart. After a couple of weeks away from blogging this was a really nice surprise I love hearing from all of my readers and getting a award means I touched someone’s heart they remembered my blog what an honor.

       
  6. Summer

    June 18, 2013 at 4:42 pm

    Thank you for paying Peace forward : ) So kind of you.
    Have a nice day.

    Sweet greetings, Summer

     
  7. jagdb1957

    June 19, 2013 at 11:25 am

    Reblogged this on WILD HORSE HUB CENTRAL and commented:
    Thoughts are like a trickle in time. Don’t get caught up in what we fail to do because we all will fail in one thing or another. I know, I see myself failing all the time. But, with one quick moment, I feel hope that comes from truth and humble thoughts of being a small speck on this world that God created. It’s just part of His plan, and His plan is to help us when we do fail – what wonderful feelings it is when lifted up into hope, we see faith, and then…the actual things that God planned for us, it was right there within us, His Holy Spirit, all along. Be safe this summer. Be good to one another and be strong when you can, and when you are weak, reach out and accept a helping hand. God bless.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,006 other followers

