"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

Video Camera Surveillance For Horses, Donkeys and Mules

Howdy,

Spring is just around the corner and all over the world farms are preparing for babies to be born and guess what? You can click on Marestare link http://www.marestare.com and see baby (horses, donkeys and mules) and this magnificent miracle of life GOD performs.  Check out the Double Dot Ranch http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yMXuY4tkl5k  to see a baby Mammoth donkey being born.  Here at the Donkey Whisperer Farm we use video camera surveillance as a way to keep our equine and home safe as technology today is a wonderful tool to share information and save lives.  We hope you enjoy watching all the new babies coming into this magnificent world we all live in!

Here is a couple of wonderful videos of baby Mammoth donkey “Bella” playing with her momma Savanah at the Double Dot Ranch enjoy!

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qi_d0V80uLA 

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yLPnOrLRsvg 

GOD bless you and your family two and four legs!

Melody

http://www.donkeywhisperer.com

3 Responses to “Video Camera Surveillance For Horses, Donkeys and Mules”

    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      Hi Petra,

      I sprained my ankle so I am just now responding to you as I have been icing and heating oh so darn painful. I enjoyed watching the donkey named Lucy and her creative video. Just a little side effect from the semi truck right foot goes numb must get up on the left foot and I am a right handed person but I will re-train my mind with GOD’s help.

      It has always been my goal to train Rio to ride and pull the cart with the bittless bridle and now that he is almost five his body is almost fully grown; more time for riding I just need to get well enough to be able to get on.

      Additionally I want to train little Rocket Man to use the bittless bridle in cart pulling.

      Thank you very much for sharing with me and everyone reading the Donkey Whisperer Farm Blog!

      Like

      Reply
      • Petra Christensen

        OH, Melody, I hope your ankle heals quickly… I love the picture of Lilly and you ponying Rio!
        Sending good energy your way…

        Petra Christensen
        Parelli 2Star Junior Instructor
        Parelli Central

        Like

Leave a Reply

