"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

Prayer For Courage and Determination

20150501_172833

I am strong and of good courage, I do not fear nor am I afraid for the Lord my God he is the one who goes with me.  He will not leave me nor forsake me! Deuteronomy 31:6 (NKJV)

I am strong vigorous and very courageous.  I am not afraid neither am I dismayed for the Lord my God is with me wherever I go.  Joshua 1:19

I am strong and courageous as the Lord my GOD is with me to help me fight my battles.  2 Chronicles 32:7-8 (NIV)

As I wait on the Lord with courage he shall strengthen my heart.  Pslam 27:14 (NKJV)

He spoke to them saying take courage I AM Stop Being Afraid! Matthew 14:27

Fear is False Evidence Appearing Real

6 Responses to “Prayer For Courage and Determination”

Leave a Reply

