"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

When Life Is Just Too Hard

IMG_4167

Friends Of The Donkey Whisperer Farm

Seems the most difficult times are amongst all of us living in this fallen world but this I know for sure, When I was in my darkest place, most pain not sure what the future held Jesus was holding my right hand. Jesus was helping me stay strong keep reading Psalms over and over and speaking the word of JESUS CHRIST out loud, Never Give Up as GOD has a plan, GOD’s plan is always better than my plan.”

When I could no longer hold my bible due to weakness and pain (8 broken ribs and more), I would listen to my iPod with Max McLean reading Psalms and John over and over.  This helped me so very much to fill my head with the word of GOD. No room in my head for satins lies.

Several times when the pain was the most unbearable I felt like I was being punished by GOD, that he did not care about me and I just did not understand why I had to endure such horrific amounts of pain for so long.  The  absolute worst part was not being able to sleep more than four to five hours per night.  Prisoners of WAR understand what sleep deprivation can do to the human body, mind and soul.  I lost many long time friends of over thirty years during this most difficult time in our life as trauma burns away all the non-essential things in our life including people. 

April 13, 2013 was the three-year anniversary of the semi-truck accident and I can finally say the pain is manageable.  Select GOD created a miracle for me to read more. I am still in physical therapy two days a week and massage therapy one day a week but slowly and surely I am getting stronger.  The most difficult part of rehabilitation of injuries like mine are the back slides, I work so very hard in physical therapy and then boom can’t do much of anything for a couple of months due to the insane pain and rib, back and hip spasms. Winter is the most difficult as well the arthritis is building fast in my body and the cold is extremely painful I wear snow pants, long johns and layers of clothing from October into April living in the Pacific Northwest. The mind is the battlefield and I think we need to keep listening, reading and speaking the word until things change even if the only thing that changes is how we think our brain is connected to our joy and peace.

Nothing stays the same forever nothing except GOD’s Love!

I pray GOD releases his angels from Jesus Christ to surround you with light, love, healing and hope, I pray GOD binds the two of you if you are married to one another in a way so strong a way that you have never felt before.

I pray these angels from Jesus Christ make you a Warrior For Jesus Christ no matter what the final outcome is with your health, finances, family, job (trauma), I pray you can be a witness to the sweet grace, peace and hope that only GOD in Jesus Christ name can give us in our darkest times.

We believe in miracles because I am a miracle and I know GOD can create a miracle for you too!
Never give up as GOD will never give up on you.  Perhaps tomorrow will be your big day a breaking of sunshine is coming never give up!

springgarden2013

Prayers that have helped me, I pray they help you!

The Lord causes my enemies who rise up against me to be defeated before my face; they shall come out against me one way and flee before me seven ways.
Deuteronomy 28:7

Guide me in your truth and faithfulness and teach me, for you are the GOD

 of my salvation;

for You (You only and altogether) do I wait

(expectantly) all day long. Psalm 25:5

When I am deficient in Wisdom, I ask of the giving GOD who gives to everyone
liberally and ungrudging , without reproaching or fault-finding, and it
will be given to me.  James 1:5

Peace I leave with you ; My own peace I now give and bequeath to you.  Not
as the world gives do I give to you. Do not let your hearts be troubled,
neither let them be afraid. Stop allowing yourselves to be agitated and
disturbed; and do not permit yourselves to be fearful and intimidated and
cowardly and  unsettled.  John 14:27

IMG_4169

Remember FEAR is False Evidence Appearing Real – Satin whispers fear into
our ears but GOD screams the truth of peace, hope and eternal life.

Do you have a copy of Joyce Meyer The Secret Power of Speaking GOD’s Word?

Would you like someone to pray with you?

Call The 700 Club Prayer Center
1-800-823-6053

I promise the person on the other end of the line will help you as they have helped me in my darkest time of need the call line is open 24 hours a day.

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://wwwyouversion.com/mobile

http://www.donkeywhisperer.com

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

9 Responses to “When Life Is Just Too Hard”

    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      Thank you and I pray GOD gives you the Serenity and peace, love, health you need to do your best in our most fragile world. You are a human angel and you are making a difference. Thank you for reading my blog and for taking a moment to connect with me.

      Like

      Reply
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      Oh I think GOD chose me as he created me. Thank you for reading my blog and for taking a moment to connect with me. I love all your garden photos you have a gift. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

