"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

Help My Donkey Has Not Pooped In Two Days

rio6jan2013

This is serious business NO POOP can mean colic and colic can mean death.  Call the vet immediately!!!

Donkeys should poop a bunch each and every day our three equine (one horse, one mammoth donkey and one mini donkey poop a full wheel barrow full of poop in 24 hours.

Diet for the Donkey Whisperer Farm Donkeys

Orchard 7% Low Sugar/Protiene Hay

Loose salt, white salt block,

Exercise as much as possible

Limited time on green grass, eating stumps and brush of the Pacific Northwest, Washington

Fresh Water each day when dirty and at least every other day – Donkeys will not drink dirty water and can colic

RocketManage192013

You may also enjoy Thinking About Poop for more information on fecal samples and not over worming your horse, donkey or mule. Slow Feeder to help stop colic diet and much, much more.

Lilyage8spring2013 (2)

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://wwwyouversion.com/mobile

http://www.donkeywhisperer.com

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

5 Responses to “Help My Donkey Has Not Pooped In Two Days”

  1. Donkey Whisperer Farm

    Me too! I have no idea who has this donkey problem but I found the search words in my wordpress blog so off to work I went this morning trying to help a owner help the donkey. How are you doing, are you moving into fall now in Africa? I think I have this correct you live in Africa I appologize if I am wrong I have met so many wonderful people all over the world via my blog and you are one of them. Melody

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

