"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

Our Barn Owl

Update 8/19/2013

We can hear the barn owl at night before going to sleep but have not seen him/her in a long while. They say seeing an owl provides wisdom, I ask GOD in Jesus Christ name for all of my wisdom but I am grateful to have seen this wild owl and listen to the noise as I fall off to sleep each night.

Want to learn more about owls? Select All about owls to download sounds and much,much more.

Have you ever seen a wild owl?

Donkey Whisperer Farm Blog

Howdy,

My GOD sent husband Scott is an outstanding photographer, we hope you enjoy this photo.

This little barn owl was very bold he had absolutely no problem flying over my husband Scott’s head down by the Donkey and horse barn.

Truly a little gift from GOD to brighten our day and for this we are grateful.

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://www.donkeywhisperer.com

View original post

5 Responses to “Our Barn Owl”

    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      Well thank you Steve! We get too much rain and gray days but every once in a while GOD let’s the sunshine come out like this summer and wow it is beautiful. No place like home. We are in the high 80’s today with a natural cooling system at night. 🙂

      Like

      Reply
      • Steve Rebus

        I’m not sure if you’ve said before, but which part of the world do you live? I live in Surrey, England, UK and we’ve had a heat wave for about 2 weeks now!

        Like

      • Donkey Whisperer Farm

        Hi Steve,

        I live in western wasahington state, the great Pacific Northwwest all my life. I am 53 years old. It is such a gift to meet you and your wife via photos. I am blessed too with my best friend and husband Scott.

        Like

Leave a Reply

