Are You Happy, Happy, Happy or Sad, Sad Sad?

Friends of the Donkey Whisperer Farm,

ROCKETMANDONKEYTIME

The last three years have been mostly sad, sad, sad for me and my husband on our little hobby farm as chronic pain was controlling my life to the point it was most difficult to sleep and enjoy the life GOD created for us. One day in March of this year my doctor figured out the medicine cocktail combo that works the best and my sleep became better, next day I felt better and could physically do more and on-and-on.  GOD is amazing we must never give up stay in the bible in Psalms for inspiration as GOD will never give up his children.  GOD will go looking for his lost sheep how do I know this? I was lost for many, many years and I am so grateful GOD came looking for me.

melodygettingonrionewsaddle2013

I am so happy I taught Miss Lily and Mr. Rio to stand and not move when boarding and getting off.  This is the most dangerous of all times to get a foot stuck in the stirrup and be drug.  Training tip – Teach you equine to not move when getting on and off it will save your bacon in more than one issue to come.  I have a really hard time swinging my leg up and over but I do it.  Thank you Jesus!

Select You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies. You anoint my head with oil; my cup overflows.

I am happy, happy, happy!

I am so excited to see what GOD has planned to do next.  Never give up! Never stop believing that tomorrow GOD will give you a miracle.  We are talking about the Alfa and Omega the beginning and the end. Nothing is too big for GOD in precious Jesus Christ name.

melodyridingrio2013june

obomelodysmiling

LILYMELODYSMILINGGGGOODJOB

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://wwwyouversion.com/mobile

http://www.donkeywhisperer.com

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

Leave a Reply

