Do You Know What Plants Are Poisonous For Your Horse, Donkey or Mule?

LILRUNNING2012AGE7

My horse Miss Lily is highly allergic to willow trees!

Donkey Whisperer Farm Blog

OLD POST – 2012

Owning a small farm is a dream come true as I had been praying to GOD to own a horse again since I was a teenager, GOD answered my prayers in my late forties.  I am here to say “Nothing is impossible with GOD in Jesus Christ precious name” living on a  farm is indeed a gift from GOD and I am forever grateful for GOD’s favor and blessings. It is my pleasure to share information and a few photos with you. Enjoy!

Rio our mammoth donkey age 6 with Rocket Man our mini donkey age 18, 2012

Watching our beloved equine do one of their most favorite things, grazeand munch away on good clean low sugar hay is a wonderful thing, it is truly a blessing.   For me listening to them chomp away on safe low sugar hay has a similar relaxation feeling…

View original post 83 more words

Leave a Reply

