The Olympic Mountains and Mt Rainer Is In My Back Yard

Donkey Whisperer Farm Blog

ourbackyardphoto

I was born in Washington State and have lived here fifty-one years I lived in Oregon about two years of my young life.  Washington State is an amazing place to get to live as we have the most diversity of any place in the world.  You can travel a few hours and go to dry farm land in Eastern Washington or you can stay where I prefer to live on the Olympic Peninsula. If you have never been to our most beautiful State I highly encourage you to add this to your bucket list.

What is the best time of the year to avoid the rain?

I prefer May as I am a May baby and all the spring plants are just gorgeous in Washington in the spring. After July the 4th most years, we usually have nice weather the first couple of weeks in September too.

GOD bless you and…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

