"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

Prayers For Emotional Healing

Weeping may endure for a night, but joy comes in the morning. PSALM 30:5

HYDRABNGIASeptember92013dogsgarden 050

If my  heart is broken, I”ll find God right there; if i’m kicked in the gut, He’ll help me catch my breath. PSALM 34:18

HYRDRANGASeptember92013dogsgarden 019

Why are you cast down, O my inner self? And why should you moan over me and be disquieted within me?  My hope is in God and I wait expectantly for Him, for I shall yet praise Him, my help and my God. PSALM 42:5

GARDENROSESeptember92013dogsgarden 106

God give me the power to keep myself calm in the days of adversity, until the inevitable pit of corruption is dug for the wicked.

newfarmphotos5

 I am rooted, established, strong, immovable, and determined.  1 PETER 5:9

hurricaneridgemttree

 

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://wwwyouversion.com/mobile

http://www.donkeywhisperer.com

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

2 Responses to “Prayers For Emotional Healing”

    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      Hi Becky,

      I pray these prayers help as it seems our world is spinning to fast most days for me. I like life to be less stress and more comfort. GOD has really helped me find peace and I am paying it forward. God bless you and your family two and four-legged! Melody

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

