Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC

melodyridingrionobitage7

melodlilysept2013

Friends of the Donkey Whisperer Farm,

 I was working on launching my business in 2010 right before getting into a semi truck accident while riding with a former friend as a passenger when she ran a stop sign leaving me disabled for the rest of my life. Select We Are Living Art, I am disabled but not dead and with GOD in Jesus Christ precious name nothing is impossible. “For those of you who have been following my blog since January of 2010 you understand the obstacles we have had to endure to make this dream come true, creating my own business.”  We give 100% of the success of this new business to Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior for without GOD we are can do nothing.

GODWILLALWAYSPROVIDE

On January 1st, 2014 I will be officially open for business select Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC to see how this business can help you with your Donkey, Horse or Mule.

Please re-blog and help me make my new business a success!

RocketMan2012age18

The sign below was made from the photo above of our mini Rocket Man 

DonkeyTime

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://wwwyouversion.com/mobile

http://www.donkeywhisperer.com – Old website will be replaced with new one on Jan 1st, 2014

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

Leave a Reply

