"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

Prayer For Emotional Healing

I NEED GOD

Abba (Father) thank you for the angels available to help us, and that they hearken to the voice of GOD’S Word.

The bible is clear stating GOD listens to our prayers and he releases the angels to go to work the minute one of his children cry out for help.

it-s-not-what-god-gives-you-that-countsit-s-how-you-take-care-of-itthat-does-inspirational-quote

Are not the angels all ministering spirits (servants) sent out in the service of GOD for the assistance of those who are to inherit salvation.  HEBREWS 1:14

GARDEN03PATH_edited-1

Weeping may endure for a night, but joy comes in the morning. PSALM 30:5

058 - Copy

If my heart is broken, I’ll find GOD right there; if i’m kicked in the gut, GOD will help me catch my breath. PSALM 34;18

ourbackyardphoto

I am rooted, established, strong immovable, and determined. 1 PETER 5:9

012

GOD always gives me the power to keep myself calm in the days of adversity, until the inevitable pit of corruption is dug for the wicked.  PSALM 94:13

051 - Copy

Faith is being sure of what I hope for and certain of what I do not see. By faith I understand that the universe was formed at GOD’s command, so that what is seen was not made out of what was visible. HEBREWS 11:1,3 NIV

FALLSPRETTY2013

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://wwwyouversion.com/mobile

http://www.donkeywhisperer.com

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

6 Responses to “Prayer For Emotional Healing”

    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      Thank you for reading my blog and taking a moment to comment. I feel the pain of our world and do my best to share prayers to help people. GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged! Melody

      Like

      Reply
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      Hi, GOD places a desire in my heart to write and I do as I am prompted to write. I am grateful you enjoyed the prayer, thank you for reading my blog and taking a moment to comment. Melody

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

