Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC – Virtual Trainer, Coach and Consultant

“On January 1st, 2014 I am launching my new world-wide virtual coach, trainer and consulting business, Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC” Melody Johnson  

riogivingmelodyhug

On April 13, 2010 while riding as a passenger I survived life threatening injuries leaving me with a permanent physical disability, nerve damage, back spasms and three large screws in my pelvis, select GOD created a miracle for me to read more. I suffer from pain every single day of my life, must have a one and half hour massage weekly as my pelvis locks up and the pain is excruciating in my back, hips and ribs, feet still go numb without medicine. I never gave up and I challenge you to never give up and trust GOD in Jesus Christ name!

“I am excited to share that GOD had a plan long before I had a plan and I give all the glory and the success of my new business to Jesus Christ.  By all natural means I should have died when the semi-truck hit me, GOD had another plan as I not only lived I am getting double for my troubles as the bible reads. I am physically disabled have a hard time walking for long distances and standing in one place, cold is a very difficult issue as the rods in my pelvis are made out of stainless steel (conduct cold and heat) this will not change but I am still able to do my life long child dream of training horses, donkeys and mules.  I coach the owner how to train the equine, and I do this world-wide from my computer to your computer” Select Testimonials to see how this works anywhere in the world.

RocketMan2012age18

Select Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC to take a look at my Draft new website

Please support my new business and share on your social network!

Here is a my third lesson working with Obo and Tuba.  Obo had to be sedated before I worked with him, after three short lessons he was is ready to get his hooves trimmed with no sedation. https://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=179001622307512

RIOEATBUSH2013

RocketMan2012age18

We are selling some beautiful art signs “ON DONKEY TIME” made by a local artist in Kingston, Washington out of metal you can hang or stand these up and they come in two sizes. Perfect Christmas present for the donkey lover (democrat or donkey lover) in your life.

ONDONKEYTIMEHANINGBYPHONESeptember92013dogsgarden 132

ondonkeytimemetalwallhangerorsignrocketman

If you would like to purchase a sign send me an e-mail at Melody@donkeywhisperer.com with the size you are requesting. I will figure out the shipping cost and you can pay over the phone by credit card via Keybank E-commerce  or you can send a money order to the personal mail box on the website. Our new website will take your credit card via Keybank E-commerce by Jan 1st, 2014.

Small sign is $55.00 with tax – Shipping cost varies per destination – weighs 2 1bs, 16” tall x 11” wide

Large sign is $80.00 with tax – Shipping cost varies per destination – Weighs 4.2 1bs – 23 ¾ Tall x 16” Wide

How Can I order?

Select Our Store, send me a note at Melody@donkeywhisperer.com and I will take your credit card over the phone via Keybank e-commerce. You will receive an automatic e-mail with a receipt and I will forward you the shipping and tracking information next. Hurry as Christmas is coming soon!

melodylilybittlessarean2013age8

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://wwwyouversion.com/mobile

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

Draft new web page – http://donkeywhispererfarm.com/home/

Leave a Reply

