"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

I Am Going Back To Work!

god

melody@dogs2013newfarm

Sunrise over our new twenty acre farm, Sequim, WA – courtesy of our new neighbors and friends

Dorthy and Fred

Sequimourpropertysky2013janOn January 1st, 2014 my dream comes true as the Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC opens for business world-wide.  If you need one-on-one coaching, consulting and custom, detailed training ideas to help you move into the leadership role with your equine without abuse, give me a try. The first half hour is free via Skype!

How can I work with Melody Johnson?

Send me an e-mail at Melody@Donkeywhisperer.com and we will be on our way to a free consultation.

melodylilybittlessarean2013age8

melodyridingrionobitage7

Here is my Draft websitehttp://donkeywhispererfarm.com/home/ I will be accepting credit cards world-wide via KEYBANKs secure e-commerce site. I am so excited to go back to work and do what I have been dreaming of doing since I was a little girl, helping people understand the equine.  Please read my testimonials to see how I can help you from your computer to my computer. Select Testimonials 🙂

Please share on your social media networks!

RocketMan2012age18

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://wwwyouversion.com/mobile

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

Draft new web page – http://donkeywhispererfarm.com/home/

4 Responses to “I Am Going Back To Work!”

    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      Thank you I am very excited to own my business and work world-wide. GOD is amazing, all of my past skills in information technology have prepared me for my current business. GOD does not waste a thing, never give up!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

