"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

Four Years Of Blogging On WordPress

anniversary-4x

You registered on WordPress.com 4 years ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

Rio age 7 summer of 2013

RIO6SUMMER2012

Rocket Man our mini age 19, December of 2013

Rocketmanage19dec22014newblanket

Rio giving Melody a big Mammoth donkey hug, summer of 2013!

riogivingmelodyhug

Finally I get to ride Miss Lily no bit no spurs summer of 2013

melodylilybittlessarean2013age8

A ride on Mr. Rio our Mammoth donkey, no bit, no spurs summer of 2013

melodyrioage7ridingdoinggreat

Obo the standard donkey – I love you Obo!

sequim10192013 041

Tuba the standard donkey – I love you Tuba

sequim10192013 040

Jewel and Sampson (big doggie)

jewelsampsonnov2013

Miss Trophy our new horse age five summer 2013

Trophy2013agefive

Melody and the doggies on our new twenty acre farm in Sequim, WA

MELODYDOGSSEQUIMFARM2013333

Melody & Scott (my husband) with our three blonde doggies on our new twenty acre farm in Sequim, WA

MELODYPICKINGUPGARBAGE (7)

Thank you for reading my blog,  I pray in Jesus Christ name that my personal life, my GOD story gives you the strength to never give up or settle in this thing called life!

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://wwwyouversion.com/mobile

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

Draft new web page – http://donkeywhispererfarm.com/home/

8 Responses to “Four Years Of Blogging On WordPress”

      • Donkey Whisperer Farm

        Thank you I graduated from Physical therapy after three years and my new medication helps my pain and back spasms. I am so grateful to GOD it took three years but I am doing better. The cold is hard on me so I wear long-johns most days. 🙂 I hope you are doing good, GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged! Melody

        Like

      • marina kanavaki

        It is your faith and your kind loving heart, my dear Melody that are healing you day after day and I know that soon you will be so well, you won’t even need your long-johns!! 🙂
        Hectic days and moving to a new house soon for me but in good spirit albeit a little tired.
        Be well and stay warm! 🙂

        Like

      • Donkey Whisperer Farm

        Thank You Marina, I pray every day GOD takes away this pain and no more medication is required or long johns but I stay grateful. Each day is a gift and I pray for you too!
        Merry Christmas! Melody

        Like

Leave a Reply

