"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC A World-Wide Virtual Trainer Is Open For Business On Jan 1st, 2014

firstsnowmountains2013

Select Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC opens for business on January 1st, 2014!

On January 1st, 2014 I am finally going back to work with a life time disability of three large screws in my pelvis.  I am so excited to be able to coach people with their donkeys, mules and horses world-wide from the comfort of my home and computer. GOD is amazing! Select Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC to see our new Draft website should go live by Jan 1st, 2014.

melodyridingrionobitage7

“Since I was a young woman I have prayed to have the opportunity to own my business and now finally at the age of fifty-three I made it. I own my new business Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC.  Not only do I get to go back to work I get to do what I love to do teach the human how to train, feed, and care for the equine.”

Donkeys are really unique, they are not horses with long ears.  Donkeys require a special diet of tested low sugar/low protein hay.  Donkeys get sick when fed oats, green grass, brush, cookies, and high sugar grain and alfalfa. Best to keep them on a really basic diet, with clean water, salt and test low sugar hay, timothy or orchard works the best.  Donkeys come from the desert, they require some old stumps to eat along with a dry paddock as this works best to keep them at their optimum weight and health. Donkeys were created by GOD to live in the desert on not much at all and they can gain weight really quick causing hoof problems, fat neck, laminitis, abscesses and a slow death.  We will be growing 10 acres of low sugar orchard hay on our new twenty acre farm in Sequim, Washington. Domesticated donkeys can live forty to fifty years while horses can live to be in their thirties.  “I highly recommend placing all of your animals in your will so if trauma hits your beloved animals will be taken care of.”

fence22222222

I am physically disabled with three large screws in my pelvis along with non-stop nerve pain, back pain and hip pain and my feet going numb.  GOD in Jesus Christ name has found a way for me to go back to work, but not just any job a job he planted a seed in my heart to do since I was a young girl help people understand what a horse, donkey and mule needs to be healthy and trained to live in our domesticated world. Select GOD created a miracle for me to read more. I am so grateful and I share my story so you will not give up on GOD and your dreams.  If GOD can do this for me why not you?

Sunrise on our new twenty acre farm in Sequim, Washington

Sequimourpropertysky2013jan

If you would like to get on my schedule next year send me an e-mail; Melody@Donkeywhisperer.com the first halt hour is free.

MELODYDOGSSEQUIMFARM2013333

To my GOD sent husband Scott

I could have never ever been able to accomplish this dream without you supporting me.  You are my best friend, partner for life and husband. Thank you Scott for never giving up on me or our dreams.  I love you!

SCOTTDOGS1013SS

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://wwwyouversion.com/mobile

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

Draft new web page – http://donkeywhispererfarm.com/home/

e-mail me at melody@donkeywhisperer.com for your free thirty minute meeting

2 Responses to “Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC A World-Wide Virtual Trainer Is Open For Business On Jan 1st, 2014”

    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      Thank you so very much, I am taking a big leap of faith trusting GOD to take care of all the details as I am just a human being I trust GOD for all things. I hope you are doing good….

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

