"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC Website Is Now Live

melrioage7jpg_edited-1

melodylilybittlessarean2013age8MELODYDOGSSEQUIMFARM2013333

Friends of the Donkey Whisperer Farm,

In August of 2013 I started the process of pulling a team together to help me create my own business, Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC.  I am excited to share that I am going back to work and I am the owner of my business with the ability to have a physical disability, coach, consult and train the owner world-wide from my computer to their computer. GOD is amazing!

I am so excited as for the longest time I would pray GOD would release me from the pain and suffering from the semi-truck accident and one day last March my doctor found the medicine to help with the back spasms and neuropathy in my feet.  I can hardly believe I am writing this post as it is a dream come true for me to not only be able to go back to work but most importantly do my passion. Train the human to train the donkey, horse or mule using resistance free methods and without abuse while staying safe. So many people think donkeys and mules are stubborn and lazy. This is simply not true. Donkeys and mules are smarter than most humans. 🙂 Unlike the horse who will run when scared the donkey will Usually not Always stop and not move when scared. Most donkeys are introverts and they need us humans to understand them before proceeding with training.  I never train my extroverted horse Miss Lily the same way I do my donkeys. She is a horse.  Donkeys are not horses with long ears, donkeys are donkeys.  This is why I created “ON DONKEY TIME” metal art signs to help people remember they need to have things slowed way down.

ondonkeytimetelastandsrocketman4

Here is my new website http://www.donkeywhisperer.com take a look and let me know what you think. Please do not be shy, share a comment. I am so grateful to all of my readers of the Donkey Whisperer Farm blog as you have helped me stay connected to the world in one of my most darkest times. Surviving the semi-truck accident was very difficult to say the least, blogging and meeting so many of you wonderful people all over the world has not only brought a smile to my face you have helped me heal from the inside out. For this I am truly grateful.

Now I am learning about taxes, CPA’s, book-keeping and much more.  I am so excited to own the Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC as this is my business and I pray I can make a huge difference in our world, change how people think and train donkeys, horses and mules.

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://www.youversion.com/mobile

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

http://www.donkeywhisperer.com

2 Responses to “Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC Website Is Now Live”

    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      Thank you! I am excited to get to own my business and do what I love, help the donkeys, mules and horses of world. Coach, consult and train the owners to understand donkeys are not horses with long ears. Happy New Year!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

