Use Your Mind To Change Your Life

GODWILLNEVERGIVEYOUMORETHANYOUCANHANDLE

The Value Of Great Memories

We must never forget the mind is the battlefield. No person is harder on us then ourselves, nothing hurts as bad as guilt, feeling stupid or unable to change our circumstances. Ask Jesus to come into your life and make him your Lord and Savior and watch your life change. I did not accept Jesus into my life until my late 40’s I often wonder what GOD could have done with me if I would have given my life to him sooner. No reason to worry or ponder or question as GOD uses all bad to make good.  GOD can not help a person who thinks they are perfect and needs nothing.

What can we do to help ourselves out of a mess?

Pray to Jesus and ask for him to give you the favor and help you need. Surrender to Jesus as he knows you better than you know yourself.  GOD has counted every hair on your head and the bible says he has captured every tear and placed into a bottle.

If you are sick or depressed – Place photos around your home of a time when you were healthy for you to look at every morning and night. Never Give up!

“When I could not ride my horse or clean my house after surviving the semi-truck accident I wore my Arriat riding gloves to physical therapy. Each time my arms would shake and it hurt so bad to lift the weights I could see my trail riding gloves on my hands. These gloves helped me push on so I could ride my horse and mammoth donkey again.”

When you feel bad go outside, go for a drive, get some tea or lunch even if it is by yourself. Never forget you are GOD’s best creation and he loves you!

god

 

melodygettingonrionewsaddle2013

melodypushingriosearsforwardwhilestandingage7_edited-1

melodylilybittlessarean2013age8

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://www.donkewhisperer.com

http://www.youversion.com/mobile

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

Leave a Reply

