"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson
Rio the mammoth donkey and Melody bitless riding

Looking For Help With Your Donkey, Mule or Horse?

melodyrioage7ridingdoinggreatOBOECHRISTMASDAY20124gal

obomelodysmiling

melodypushingriosearsforwardwhilestandingage7_edited-1

ifyourdreamsdontscare

MELODYDOGSSEQUIMFARM2013333

I provide worldwide virtual coaching, consulting and training from my computer to your computer. We use skype, your video’s, my videos and I will help you with basic social skills, saddle fitting, hay, diet, building a farm plan and a safe site for your equine to live. The sky is the limit.

I am excited to share I am now certified in Horseanality/Humanlity.

What does this mean for you? I can help you determine if your equine (horse, donkey or mule) is an extrovert or introvert and create a custom training plan you can use to train your equine yourself. No need to travel or send them off to a trainer. Donkeys, horses and mules learn best from the human they trust and adore with great leadership skills and no abuse, I can teach you how to stay safe and not abuse your equine, stay a leader 100% of the time. I am Not A Parelli Trainer, I do not teach Parelli.

certicatehorseanlityparellihumanliltycoursefeb42014 LILYRIOJUMPINGLILY2012_edited-1IMG_2927

Ready to start coaching with me?

Select wwww.donkeywhisperer.com select our store to sign up for coaching sessions, the first 15 minutes is free.  I am taking a few more students now.  We work together once a week and I give you homework, back together the next week. I am flexible one session at a time or a break in the cost if you purchase 10 sessions.

You can do this!

Select testimonials as I have helped people in France, Norway and all over the world from the comfort of my computer to your computer.  I teach my method to you on how to be a great leader and never drill, no more than 15 minutes per training exercise is your homework timeframe with your horse, donkey or mule as drilling never works. Equine need time to soak and think about what we taught them.

I ride my horse Miss Lily an extroverted fast quarter horse (a little Seattle Slew in her) and my introverted Mammoth donkey Rio with no bit and no spurs. I point to the horse trailer and they get in. Simple stuff, I will teach you how to be the leader for your equine without abuse.

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://www.donkewhisperer.com

http://www.youversion.com/mobile

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

6 Responses to “Looking For Help With Your Donkey, Mule or Horse?”

  1. Heather-Joan Carls

    Congratulations on your certification! I am sure this will open many doors for you! Did you bring some sun back from Florida? 🙂

    Like

    Reply
    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      Hi Heather,

      GOD is amazing as I was able to travel with pain and I completed the course. I am so happy to share one more part of my continued education is complete. Nope I came home from 87 to 14 it was unreal. We are back into the 50’s during the day.

      Spring is coming soon as my horse is blowing her coat. yeh!

      Like

      Reply
      • Heather-Joan Carls

        😦 I am going to come and wait out the rest of the winter with you, Melanie! We still have another month and a half! 😦 lolz I cannot wait! Two days ago, it was -22! I cannot remember a winter in my lifetime that has been this cold. It is now 17 degrees at 5:30. Ugh! Have a great day and talk soon! 🙂 Take care!

        Like

      • Donkey Whisperer Farm

        Heather, I am so sorry. We are having the least amount of rain in western washington and only two days of snow thank you Jesus. The screws in my pelvis do not like the cold. Hang on spring is coming.

        Like

Leave a Reply

