"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

Need A Coach, Consultant and Trainer For Your Donkey, Mule or Horse?

obo3

I train you how to train your equine via your computer, smart phone, laptop, or iPad. I give you tools and a custom training plan to work with your equine each week. Purchasing a DVD helps but you have no one to ask questions when you get into training.

If you are interested in working with me I am now taking new students.  

I have trained people all over the world from the comfort of their home to mine, saving you money and time. The first half hour consultation is free and I am available by e-mail with questions and phone. Interested? Send me an e-mail at Melody@Donkeywhisperer.com for more details.

Check out my website, select testimonials and our store to understand how virtual coaching works.  Select Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC

Melody and Miss Lily

Did you know donkeys can do everything the horse can do?

Yes, they can pull a cart, learn to do agility like a dog, you can ride them if they are big enough to hold your weight, no more than 20% of the weight of the equine including tack.  Donkeys make perfect pack equine to carry your lunch, gear and go for a hike.

RIOMELODYRIDINGEATINGBSH2013

If you can’t catch your equine this is a serious sign of a relationship problem.

I can teach you how to teach the donkey to catch you. All of my equine come running up to me each and every time I come into their paddock. Why? They trust me and love being with me as I am the leader utilizing resistance free training methods.

I look forward to working with you!  I work around your schedule as I am here to be your coach! Please do not send your equine off to a trainer as the animal always learns from the human they trust more than a stranger. I can help you to train them yourself saving you money but most importantly building a relationship between you and your equine that will last a life time.

obo2 - Copy

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://www.donkewhisperer.com

http://www.youversion.com/mobile

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

3 Responses to “Need A Coach, Consultant and Trainer For Your Donkey, Mule or Horse?”

    • Donkey Whisperer Farm

      Thank you so much Carolyn. Statistics state after two years new businesses die, I am doing my best to not fail. I want to own my business even with a life long physical disability. I place this business in GODs hands and I appreciate everyone who is helping me succeed. GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged! Melody

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

