"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

Building The New Donkey Whisperer Farm, Sequim, WA

“My husband Scott and I have been working since September of 2013 to get our new twenty acre farm (two pear trees and one apple tree and irrigation) ready for us to move into the 5th wheel. Yes you read this right everything is being completed for the equine before we build a house.” Melody Johnson, Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC

After surviving a semi-truck accident leaving me with a life long physical disability I never gave up. I trusted Jesus to help me bear the pain and the loss of my health. I am never going to be the same but I am going to enjoy the rest of my life. If you want to read about my testimony to Jesus and what happened to me select GOD Created A Miracle For Me.  We continue to pray the pain will go away as I suffer from huge amounts of back pain and nerve pain in my back and feet along with back spasms. Still I know GOD saved my life and he has given us doubles for our troubles as I can walk much better on flat land. Never give up and always trust GOD for everything.

Here Is What I Did On Mother’s Day

MELODYCUTTINGHAY2014MAY MELODYMOWINGTRACTORHAYSEQUIM2014MAY MELODYMOWINGHAYSEQUIMFARM2014MOMDAY MELODYCUTTINGHAYMAY2014MOTHERSDAY

Our doggies playing in the tall hay

BUDMANSEQUIM2014 budmamnwalkingtallgrasssequimfarm2014may BUDMANWALKINGTOIRRIGATION2014MAY BUDMAN2014BUTTT BUDMANWALKINGTOIRRIGATION2014MAYJEWELHEADDOWN jewelball2014mayseqSampson2014maytallgrass sampson2014mayfarmsequim sampsonhaysequimmay2014 sampsonage72014toungeout SAMPSONTIRED204MAY sampsonssssequim2014may

Our new MD barn is being built

Scottfarm2014marchhappy SCOTTDOGSSEQIUMFARM2014MAY Scottdogsnewbarnmay2014 barnwaterspicketinside Melodydogsmay2014 newbarn2014maysohappy

 

Would you like some garden art?

RocketMan2012age18

ondonkeytimemetalwallhangerorsignrocketman

Select Our Store for prices, send me an e-mail at Melody@DonkeyWhisperer.com with your name, shipping address and a phone number for payment. Hurry I only have a few left in the garage and will not ask the local artist in Kingston, WA to make more until right before Christmas.

 

changeDO NOT FEARgodgod loves you godisamazing

 

Keep Dreaming As GOD Planted Those Dreams In Your Mind

I have always wanted to own my business and I dreamed of being a horse trainer as a kid I had no idea GOD would turn me into a world-wide donkey, horse and mule trainer for you the owner to learn how to train. I teach you from my computer to your computer anywhere in the world. Need help? Take a look at my business at Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC send me an e-mail at Melody@DonkeyWhisperer.com and we will setup a free session to meet and greet.  My Skype name is DONKEYWHISPERERFARM2010.

 

horse cloud

Melody

http://www.donkeywhisperer.com

https://donkeywhispererfarm.com/our-store/

http://www.youversion.com/mobile

https://www.facebook.com/Donkeywhisperer

11 Responses to “Building The New Donkey Whisperer Farm, Sequim, WA”

  1. Ajaytao2010

    so beautiful dear love that farm of yours

    Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

    Please visit my new blog, hope you like it 🙂

    http://ajaytaobotanicalblog.wordpress.com/

    thank you so much dear 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  2. sunsetdragon

    What a wonderful way to spend Mothers day and love the photos of all of your sweet four footed family members.
    You live in such a beautiful spot. Sequim is beautiful.
    Nice to meet you.
    Ruth

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

UptightPrettyGirl

Lifestyle and Fun

Free Christian Wallpapers Poster

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Heaven Bound

living a quiet life on my heaven bound journey

Tea and Tales

Let's talk about Tea and tell some Tales!

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

conifères & feuillus

food, photography, & an occasional narrative

Backyard and Beyond

Starting out from Brooklyn, an amateur naturalist explores our world. "The place to observe nature is where you are."—John Burroughs

BELINDA GROVER PHOTOGRAPHY

STOPS ALONG THE WAY

Millionaire's Digest Magazine

P.S. - If you are a writer and you need a place where you can get your articles published out in front of a large audience too, we have about 13,000+ readers and users at our main domain "millionairedigest.com," so you're all welcome to join us if you would like to!

Be Inspired!

Dyan Diamond *Inspirationalist ~ Author ~ Life Coach*

Jenuine Healing

Learn to empower yourself to empower all others

jandudy

Positively determining the direction of future generations.

paper and pictures

my blog, family life and creative explorations

Heaven's White Noise

Can you hear it?

newsferret

News, views, photos and musings. All photos are copyrighted Hermann Hanekom, Cape Town.

Sydney Secret Spots

Exploring beautiful, cozy and fun places in Sydney

CreativeSiba

•Born Rich with an Ocean of Emotions•

garyfultz

Outdoor adventure stories and picture truths

