"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

GOD Plants A Dream

God planted a dream in my mind in 2010 after the semi truck accident select GOD Created A Miracle For Me, now we are in the present and I am living the dream one step at a time. We are living in our 5th wheel while we wait for the right owner to come along and purchase our mini equestrian farm in Kingston, WA on five acres.  After our farm sells in Kingston, WA hubby and I will  build our final home and I will start having worldwide classes on the Donkey Whisperer Farm. 

Every day I look out our window into GOD’s world, GOD’s window of life. I am so grateful for this land that GOD brought to us and I jump for joy each and every day to share with you to never give up on a dream GOD plants. This is real it really happened and it can happen to you if you trust Jesus. I see mountains, donkeys, horses and more.   Dreams do come true but they take hard work and faith that GOD has a plan and his plan may or may not be fast. GOD knows what is best for his children as he created each one of us, he planted the dream in us, our choice is to have faith and step out or stay safe and never try. I choose to die with my boots on. How about you?

IMG_3933

BARNMTSgallerywebsite

royhappyage42014summer

viewfromourhome

IMG_3947

IMG_3951

boysout

hay cut

Maximusandtrophy20124

Melodyplayinginthetallhayjune2014 IMG_2927 IMG_2662

FLOWERSSEQUIMFARM2014MAY

IRRIGATINFENCE2014APRIL

IMG_2660

Melodydogsmay2014

GOD bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

http://www.donkeywhisperer.com

https://donkeywhispererfarm.com/our-store/ 

http://www.youversion.com/mobile

2 Responses to “GOD Plants A Dream”

  1. Lee

    That is some might beautiful surroundings.Lord bless as you “keep your boots on!” I am trying to keep mine on, but at 71 it takes more time to do so. 🙂
    Trying to let the Lord use me through my blog and other activities.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

