"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

Jackass Junction

Personally I would never ever use the word “Jack Ass or Ass” for the donkey. I reserve this name for the special two-legged human walking around in our most fragile world. The donkey is the most understood of all equine in our world, they are the under dog and thus why I am doing everything I can to educate. GOD made the Donkey for a reason they are humble and smart. I pray you get the opportunity to meet a donkey in person one day.

Melody Johnson, Donkey Whisperer Farm, LLC

melodydonkeymay9th2015

Monochromia

burros-2Don’t blame me. I didn’t name it!

(Please click on the image above to see a higher resolution. Also, please visit Photos By Emilio when you run out of other blogs to visit!)

View original post

2 Responses to “Jackass Junction”

  1. Emilio Pasquale

    Melody, thanks for the reblog. As I hope you realize, I borrowed the name of the store for my post and even had a problem with the title. But I let it stand. I hope I did not offend!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

