"Horses Dream Of Being Trained The Way A Donkey Demands To Be Trained" Melody Johnson

What Is The Story Behind Your Blog?

Everyone has a story!

What’s your story?

Why did you create a blog?

My webmaster created a blank blog for me in 2010 after I started a web page to help people learn about the most humble animal of all the donkey.

What does your blog mean to you?

Personal, deep, God, Educational, Networking, Sharing the ups and down of our life.

What do you hope to accomplish with your blog?

Sharing GOD in Jesus Christ name as I became a christian in 2004. God in Jesus Christ name is real and without GOD I would not be writing to you here today. Education to help stop the abuse of humans and animals. Donkeys need a voice and God chose me to become the donkeys voice in this great big world at this exact moment in time.

Why do I Blog? 

I enjoy sharing. I enjoy reading blogs. I enjoy making a lifelong record of all of the wonderful and painful things this great big world has touched in our life. Scars, warrior wounds, emotional, family, my life. My husband is not a blogger. We have been together twenty-five years. He is my very best friend and my husband. GOD knows what he is doing.

Please talk to me, please leave a comment and share why you blog?

Enjoy your life as each day is fragile and precious.

God bless you and your family two and four-legged!

Melody

 

 

6 Responses to “What Is The Story Behind Your Blog?”

  1. House of Heart

    Melody, you such a sweet lady, your mission with these beautiful and yes, humble animals that go so far back in time , even to the birth of Jesus, is so touching. I am an animal lover but until your blog I really never realized what wonderful creatures these meek yet mighty creatures really are and how much they have contributed to mans survival. My blog is nothing more than an extension of my creative needs. Thank you for this fabulous text.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

